President & Vice President

Tsamda Norbu

President
Drongpatsang Ngedun Gyatso

Tel: 076 396 07 83
Email: tcslpresident18@gmail.com

Chokchampa Phuntsok

Vice President
Kangrang Kalsang Namgyal

Tel: 076 569 81 60
Email: tcslvicepresident18@gmail.com

Sections Representative (Thumi Members)

Section: Aargau
Gomartsang Sonam Gyamtso
(Cashier)

Email: amdosonam9@gmail.com
Tel: 078 620 67 84

Section: Basel
Ngoritso Passang Dawa
(Accountant)

Email: ngoritsodawa66@gmail.com
Tel: 078 909 01 55

Section: Bern
Sonam Chodak Dongchungtsang

Email:dongchungtsangsonamchodak@gmail.com
Tel: 076 565 15 55

Section: Flawil & Uzwil
Tsering Topgyal Balok
(Rikon Institue coordinator)

Email: tsering.balok@gmail.com
Tel: 079 306 91 12

Section: Geneve
Phurbu Shidetsang

Email:khamsang@ymail.com
Tel: 078 320 54 71

Section: Glarus
Pangring Tensing Kalden
(Secretary German)

Email:k.pangring@gmail.com
Tel: 076 337 10 03

Section: Horgen
Tsonatsang Pema Tseten
(Store manager)

Email:tsonatsang@yahoo.com
Tel: 0765316318

Section: Landquart
Sherap Kohmsatsang

Email:Sherapkohmsatsang@yahoo.com
Tel: 0765941597

Section: Lausanne
Drongdu Sonam Dorjee

Email:medosonam@gmail.com
Tel:0765644589

Section: Liechtenstein
Sonam Tsering
(Director of Newsletter)

Email: sontse85@yahoo.com
Tel: 0763055652

Section: Luzern
Kanam Dewa
(P.R.O.)

Email: kanamdewa@gmail.com
Tel: 0765626658

Section: Munchwilen-Wil
Bhumter Tsundue

Email: bhumter@gmx.ch
Tel: 0789151879

Section: Rapperswil/Jona
Pema Tscho Yangchen Tsering
(Director Folklore)

Email:sektionrj@gmail.com
Tel: 078 673 66 91 / 076 630 53 37

Section: Rikon
Norbu Dondup Gnewala
(Green book)

Email:gnewala@gmail.com
Tel: 076 8168685

Section: Rüti
Kunga Lhodzotsang
(Cashier)

Email:kunga1975@icloud.com
Tel: 0763725990

Section: Schafhaussen
Drongsar Nima Dolkar
(Secretary Tibetan)

Email:ch52nima@yahoo.com
Tel: 0786301887

Section: Solothurn
Khangsar Tsering Tashi

Email: gkunga@yahoo.com
Tel: 0768055527

Section: St.Gallen
Yeshi Chodar

Email: choderyeshi@gmail.com
Tel: 0765474331

Section: Tessin
Sonam Karatsang

Email: Sonamkaratsang@gmail.com
Tel: 078 263 57 24

Section: Turbenthal
Punkhang Karma Tsering

Email:karma.punkhang@gmail.com
Tel: 078 8082286

Section: Uznach/Wattwil
Karma Phuntsok

Email: Karmaphuntsok47@gmail.com
Tel: 0782205933

Section: Volketswil
Karma Choekyi
(Director of Tibetan School)

Email: sektionvolketswil@gmail.com
Tel: 0764245933

Section: Wädenswil
Tongshey Tenzin Kunga

Email: waedi_sektion@yahoo.com
Tel: 0763583536

Section: Zug
Dorjee Gyalpo Khangshar
(Store manager)

Email: Khangshargyalpo@yahoo.com
Tel:0779542154

Section: Zürich
Razatsang Monlam

Email: asi.restaurant@gmail.com
Tel: 0764709598