President & Vice President

Tsamda Norbu

President
Karma Choekyi

Tel: 076 4245933
Email: tcslpresident18@gmail.com

Chokchampa Phuntsok

Vice President
Tenzin Wangdu

Tel: 076 4360774
Email: tcslvicepresident18@gmail.com

Sections Representative (Thumi Members)

Section: Aargau
Tsewang Munsel
(Director of Tibetan School)

Email: munselpeace@gmail.com
Tel: 076 3362887

Section: Basel
Sanga Tsering

Email: sangatsering67@gmail.com
Tel: 076 5593504

Section: Bern
Lashetsang Lhamo Tsering

Email: lhatse23@yahoo.de
Tel: 076 3375634

Section: Flawil & Uzwil
Lingtsang Kelsang Dorjee

Email: lingtsangkel1@gmail.com
Tel: 076 672 8478

Section: Geneve
Tsesutsang Yonga
(Director of Newsletter)

Email: tib.commuingeneva@gmail.com
Tel: 076 4008843

Section: Glarus
Sara Kunga Chime
(Cashier)

Email: kunga.sara@gmail.com
Tel: 078 9605474

Section: Horgen

Tenzin Kelsang Batsang

Email: tk.batsang@hotmail.com
Tel: 076 336 69 64

Section: Landquart
Dungshar Tseten Relu
(Secretary English)

Email: dungshar@yahoo.de
Tel: 076 4304039

Section: Lausanne
Gyatsang Kunsang Wangmo

Email: kw.gyatsang@gmail.com
Tel: 076 4739422

Section: Liechtenstein
Yumdrutsang Lobsang Tenzin

Email: gyaltso1985@gmail.com
Tel: 078 9655588

Section: Luzern
Druyütsang Thupten Yeshi

Email: druyutsang@gmail.com
Tel: 076 5344889

Section: Munchwilen-Wil
Khartsang Dawa Tsering

Email: khardawa11@gmail.com
Tel: 076 4672709

Section: Rapperswil/Jona
Pema Tscho Yangchen Tsering

Email: y.pema2001@gmail.com
Tel: 078 6736691

Section: Rikon
Norbu Dondup Gnewala
(Green book)

Email: gnewala@gmail.com
Tel: 076 8168685

Section: Rüti
Ngorkhangsar Tashi
(Cashier)

Email: flash_ngor@hotmail.com
Tel: 079 1792943

Section: Schafhaussen
Ngimotsang Thupten Pao

Email: thuptenpao21@gmail.com
Tel: 077 9500885

Section: Solothurn
Phuntsog Duglotsang
(Secretary Tibetan)

Email: phuntsogzayi@gmail.com
Tel: 078 8757388

Section: St.Gallen
Yudok Lhamo Gayuetsang
(Director Folklore)

Email: yudok.lhamo@gmx.ch
Tel: 076 8055096

Section: Tessin
Dhagyam Phuntsok Tsering

Email: maskap321@gmail.com
Tel: 076 3029254

Section: Turbenthal
Punkhang Karma Tsering
(Accountant)

Email: karma.punkhang@gmail.com
Tel: 078 8082286

Section: Uznach/Wattwil
Tashi Marsen
(Store manager)

Email: tashi-marsen@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 4588576

Section: Volketswil

Tenzin C Gyatso

Email: tenzinc.gyatso@gmail.com
Tel: 076 523 63 92

Section: Wädenswil
Lothritsang Lobsang Palden
(P.R.O.)

Email: waedi_sektion@yahoo.com
Tel: 079 5772439

Section: Zug
Yeshi Tharchen Lharitsang

Email: tgsl.sektionzug@gmail.com
Tel: 076 3466180

Section: Zürich
Wakar Tsering

Email: wakardagyab@gmail.com
Tel: 076 434 68 25